Higher Education

Principal of Government Colleges of Damoh District, Tel.No. And e-mail address information

S.No. Officer Name/Designation College Address Mobile No Telephone(Office/Residance) E-Mail
1 Dr. K P Ahirwal, Principal Gyan Chandra Shrivastav, Government Post Graduate College, Damoh 9179608614 07812-222461
2 Dr. G P Chaudhari, Principal Government Kamala Nehru Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Damoh 9425612036 07812-227013, 07812-222385
3 Dr. P.K.Dhaka  (Incharge Principal) Government College, Hatta (District-Damoh) 9424484177 07604-262277
4 Dr. Sandhya Pimlapure (Incharge Principal) Government College, Pathriya (District-Damoh) 9131493583 07601-281402
5 Dr. Mukehs Sah (Incharge Principal) Government College, Jabera (District-Damoh) 9827210572 07606-255279
6 Dr. S. K. Agrawal Government College, Tengkheda (District-Damoh) 9406936055 07603-263688
7 Shri Bhoopendra Singh Induraikhya (Incharge Principal) Government College, Batiyagarh (District-Damoh) 9893170910 07601-285155

Various schemes run by Higher education Madhya Pradesh government in college

State level departmental website :